Yogurt, Cake and Goodness

I found this article on NPR today. Kind of surprising from a news sight, but I think that’s my own limitations speaking. I mean, I get a lot of political news from there, so any other kind of news may be a surprise as well.

Yogurt recipe from NPR

First there’s the basic yogurt recipe (above; clipped from the article) that teaches you a very basic way to make yogurt. I’m totally trying this.

Then there’s a few more recipes following including, but not limited to, this greek yogurt version (below; also clipped from the article). I will be trying this as well.

Image

Click on either image to see the full article and get a very simple and moist cake recipe. You know you want cake… click already! Oh, and read the article while you’re there. The writer is pretty talented. You’ll enjoy it.

