iPhone Pics

I’ve decided that the pics from my iPhone will have to be good enough for blog pictures. I’ve never claimed to be a photography genius, but with my limited time, I need a quick upload and easy access. I will attempt to make the pics look more appealing, but cannot guarantee an amazing set of pictures. This is how I’m loving myself this month. Without the stress of “awesome” pictures, I’ll be able to offer more content more often. I may even start a wordless Wednesday. As wordy as I can be, I think it’d be a great practice in restraint and give you all something to reflect on – maybe even journal about.

Thanks for stopping by. I really do appreciate the views and the comments. They make my day as much as a sale in my shop does. Imagine that!

One thought on “iPhone Pics

Comments are closed.