Journaling Inspiration Focus Friday or JIFF

I want to encourage you to journal more so I want to post a new journaling prompt every Friday. Maybe I’ll add other days of the week later, but until then, enjoy the Friday inspiration and focus exercises.

I will post a subject to write about, usually a question to answer, then you can choose to continue with the exercise by being creative or realistic. Be as creative or realistic as you want.

Inspiration!

In the spirit of my birthday coming up this Sunday: What’s one birthday wish you’d love to get? It can be anything from world peace to a cup of tea. Your choice!

Focus!

Be realistic: write about why you’d like this wish to come true.

Be creative: write about how this wish can come true by Sunday.

Extra inspiration and focus…

How would you feel if you got everything you want for your birthday?

2 thoughts on “Journaling Inspiration Focus Friday or JIFF

Comments are closed.