The Great Button Giveaway

Teal Chevron Woven Wool

I found these awesome fabric covered buttons in my stash and decided to offer them to you guys in a great button giveaway. There are 4 sets of 4 buttons. That’s 16 buttons! Each set is hand made by me and come on a cute card.

Yellow Floral Cotton

Here’s the deal!

You can earn entries to my giveaway by leaving a comment below. Tell me which set of buttons you like best and what you’d use them for. You can even earn more entries in the giveaway by tweeting about the giveaway and be sure to tell me in the comments below that you tweeted. Another great way to earn an entry is if you blog about this giveaway (though, I have no graphic for you), just let me know about it in the comments and remember to add a link to your blog post. For another entry, sign up for my newsletter and let me know in the comments below.

When filling out your comment, make sure the email address you enter is accurate. My last giveaway had no winner because she never messaged me back. [sad face]

Teal Deco Print Cotton

Four Ways to Win (recap)

  1. Comment below telling me your favorite set of buttons and how you’d use them.
  2. Tweet about the giveaway and leave a comment below telling me you did.
  3. Blog about the giveaway and leave a comment telling me that you did. Include a link to the blog post.
  4. Subscribe to my newsletter and leave a comment telling me that you did.
Phun Phat Pharm Cotton

On Black Friday, Nov 26th, I will be picking the winner using the random number generator at random.org. Once I have my winner I will contact them via the email address given. Please, do not post your email address in the comment, filling it out in the form is good enough.

Happy Thursday!

5 thoughts on “The Great Button Giveaway

  1. Out of all the sets, I like Teal Deco Print Cotton the most. I don’t know how to sew, so I’d give them to my mom who is a seamstress for Christmas.

  2. I would love the Teal deco print. I have just started crafting with buttons, so I’m not yet sure what I would use them for but they are beautiful!

Comments are closed.