Giveaway with Purchase

For the winter season, I’ve decided (since I LOVE making ornaments) that I wanted to offer some simple handmade ornaments with purchase. But this is no ordinary gift with purchase… only five of these ornaments have been made. So, the first five journals purchased before Dec 25th will also have a randomly selected ornament included in the package. If I sell five journals before Dec 1st. I will make 5 more ornaments to add to the first five orders in Dec. How’s that sound?

Each ornament is made with 100% cotton Sugar ‘n Cream yarn in a creamy dreamy white. I’ve hand sewn various beads to each crocheted disc. A few have reticulated quartz, a couple have vintage high quality costume pearls, one has red vintage glass beads, one has a crystal and one even has black dyed fresh water pearls. The retail value of each ornament is $9.

So head on over to my shop and find that perfect journal for you or a loved one. Each is made with care and packaged lovingly from my home to yours. If you can’t seem to find the perfect one, don’t fret. I do custom orders as well. If there’s a color you’d like or a type of fabric, just contact me and we’ll come up with the best journal for you. [smiles]

Happy holidays!

One thought on “Giveaway with Purchase

Comments are closed.