New Items Now Available


Now available in my Etsy Craft Shop: handbound sketch and writing journals. I even have a fun recipe journal for storing your 3″ x 5″ recipe cards scrapbook style or just simply write the recipe on the pages.


These silk journals are available here. They are made of beautiful fabrics that you’re sure to love. Also, I do something special with the binding on each of these.

All of my journals are one of a kind and from limited run fabrics. Some fabrics are even recycled from clothing reclaimed from friends, family, my own wardrobe, antique stores and consignment shops. With them being one of a kind, I decided to number them. They come with a simple handmade card that holds a hand numbered certificate of authenticity that matches the number on the back page.

Each journal you purchase in either of my shops comes with a randomly selected mini paper journal. It also comes wrapped in kraft paper with a hand stamped hang tag and secured with cotton yarn. (images coming soon)

 

I love making journals, so if you’d like something in particular… feel free to fill out my contact form here or contact me on Etsy. Just let me know what you’d like and we’ll work out a great personalized journal for you. [smiles]

Happy shopping!

