And We’re Live!

I just finished setting up my domain here at wordpress.com and I couldn’t be happier to be offering my customers my site name instead of a subdomain of an already established site. So, from now on HedgehogandRabbit.com will bring you to my front page. It shouldn’t affect your subscriptions and the old address will still direct you here, but I think it offers a cleaner more professional feel to the site.

Also, I have set up shop.hedgehogandrabbit.com to point to my couture shop. Kewl right? [smiles] Hedgehogandrabbit.Etsy.com will still point to my craft shop as it doesn’t make sense to redirect that address. Hopefully, this transition will be seamless and you all won’t even notice.

I really couldn’t be more excited. There was a lot of waiting involved while I worked out DNS configuration and name server changes, but everything is flowing like water downstream right now and I’m so happy!

Until Nov 15th, you can enter ANDWERELIVE at checkout at both my craft shop and my couture shop and receive 10% off your purchase. The effect is immediate in my couture shop and will be refunded to you in my craft shop (just because that’s how Etsy works). Also, since I am releasing my newest product this week (already available in the couture shop), you get free shipping on everything that is not a journal effective immediately.

Thanks for all your support and I look forward to providing you interesting content here at hedgehogandrabbit.com and amazing products in my shops.

Happy shopping!

