Treasury Updates

Did you know that you can do a search on Etsy to find all the treasuries you’ve done and been in? When I searched my name the other day, I found 12 treasuries that I had been featured in. Three of them were by people that hadn’t messaged me. I had no idea about any treasury before Oct 11th. Well, thanks to Craftopolis, I now know that I can search my name and find my treasuries.

So, here’s the current list of treasuries I’ve been featured in since opening my shop. I want to mention these because they’re awesome and after doing my own treasury, I know how much work goes into making one. Please, show your support by taking a minute to visit each treasury and clicking the items listed in it. A comment would be fab as well. The people that make these put a lot of effort into them and it would make their day to read your comments and watch the view count rise. Thank you.

Happy browsing!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

  1. October Weekend
  2. The Markes We Share
  3. Acorns
  4. I Felt Like Falling..
  5. Rustic. Nature. Leaf. Nest.
  6. Pretty Pin and Soft Grey
  7. Knit One, Crochet Two
  8. Rust. Pumpkin. Green. Brown.
  9. Gift Guide for Nature Lovers!
  10. Celebrating Etsy ‘Undiscovered’ Shops
  11. The Touch, The Feel… It’s Cotton
  12. These Colors Remind Me of Those Caramel Swirl Candies Old People Always Have
  13. Falling At Your Feet
4 thoughts on “Treasury Updates

  1. Congrats on being featured in so many treasuries. I love browsing through them too, the perfect way to discover talented artist and their lovely works. I visited your shops and oh my goodness, such delightful works. I really love the linen shirt bag in your bigcartel! And your brooches are so pretty especially the crocheted flowers. Looking forward to seeing more of your lovely handmade things so I am following you (:

    mag x (swapbot)
    bloggers swap

  2. Just wanted to drop you a note to let you know that I’m now subscribed to your blog as part of the ‘Bloggers Swap’ on swap-bot. ♥ Love your work!

Comments are closed.